

# SAVE THE DATE

### THANK YOU TO OUR ORGANIZERS

## ANNUAL PROGRAM COMMITTEE CHAIR

Padmanee Sharma, MD, PhD – The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

#### **ANNUAL MEETING ORGANIZERS**

Niroshana Anandasabapathy, MD, PhD – Weill Cornell Medicine

Paolo Ascierto, MD – *Istituto Pascale*Margaret K. Callahan, MD, PhD – *Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center* 

Michelle Rohlfs, RN, FNP-BC, AOCNP – The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

## ANNUAL MEETING PROGRAM COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Leisha A. Emens, MD, PhD – *UPMC Hillman Cancer Center* 

Lorenzo Falchi, MD – Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Brianna Hoffner, MSN, ANP-BC, AOCNP – *Harborside* 

Miriam Merad, MD, PhD – Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

#### PRIMER ON TUMOR IMMUNOLOGY AND CANCER IMMUNOTHERAPY™ ORGANIZERS

Jennifer L. Guerriero, PhD – *Dana-Farber*Cancer Institute

Yvonne Saenger, MD – *Columbia University Irving Medical Center* 

#### WORKSHOP ON IMMUNO-RESISTANCE AND SEQUENCING

Elizabeth M. Jaffee, MD – Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center, Johns Hopkins University

Samir N. Khleif, MD – Georgetown University Medical Center

Ira Mellman, PhD – Genentech

Padmanee Sharma, MD, PhD – The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center



THE LEADING CANCER IMMUNOTHERAPY AND TUMOR IMMUNOLOGY CONFERENCE

The Society For Immunotherapy of Cancer's 36th Annual Meeting & Pre-Conference Programs (SITC 2021)